E-mail

Corr. Membr. BAS, Prof. Dimiter L. Tsalev,   

Head of the Department

 

Tsalev@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Prof. Panayot R. Bontchev

PRBontchev@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Stoyan Alexandrov

Alexandrov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Mariana Io.  Mitewa

MMitewa@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Michail Arnaudov

MArnaudov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Ivelin Kuleff

Kuleff@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Vasil Simeonov

VSimeonov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Rumjana Djingova

RDjingova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. prof. Bojana Jeliazkova

 bgj@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. prof. Irina Karadjova

Karadjova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. prof. Sonja Arpadjan-Ganeva

SGaneva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. prof. Galina Gencheva

GGencheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. prof. Bojidarka Ivanova

ahbi@chem.uni-sofia.bg, boji_i@yahoo.com

Assist. prof. Georgi Gochev

GGochev@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. prof. Geomil Pekov

Pekov@chem.uni-sofia.bg;GPekov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Senior assist. prof. Ivaila Pantcheva

IPancheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Senior assist. prof. Anife Ahmedova

 

Senior assist. prof. Boyka Zlateva

 

Senior assist. prof. Ivanka Dakova

 

Assist. prof. D. T. Ivanova

 

 

Department of analytical chemistry